A recycling bin in tasks when delete. I deleted by error a task with important info and couldn't retrieve it.
When deleting a task it should go to a recycling bin in order to retrieve it if deleted by mistake. Some Important information were writing on my task label and I couldn't get it back. The delete button is so close to the other and the mistake can be done easily. Thank you
Definately would like to see this or Backup & Import.
Asiel Simpson suggested locking a checklist main folder to avoid accidently deleting it (Besides this being the best approach, creating a Lock on a main sub folder). This another good idea to prevent accidently deleting tasks.
Yes this happened to me also. I deleted a task that took me two years to compile.
Yes! ! I do also accidentally deleted an important file :( A recycling bin folder is a MUST feature! Or at least asking me if I am sure if I want to delete it? Thank you!!