How do I close my account?

We are sorry to see you leave and we respect your wishes. If there is still something we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.

To close your account:
  • Login to your account
  • Click on Account icon (bottom left)
  • Click the "Close Account" button
  • Confirm and your account will be immediately closed (we cannot undo this!)
If you have any Checklist subscriptions, you MUST cancel them BEFORE closing your account otherwise you billing will remain active.

For privacy and security reasons, we CANNOT close the account for you. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base