How to mark a task as completed

Each task (and checklist) have a check box to the left of their name. Simply click on this check box to toggle the status of the task from open to completed (and vice-versa).

Note that a completed task is not deleted from your list and you can always refer back to it. If you want to remove the task from your list use the Delete button.

Feedback and Knowledge Base