How to delete a tasks (or checklist)

Once you are finished with a checklist or simply have no further use for it, you can easily delete it. Click on the task (or checklist) and find the Delete icon on the top right column. Click on the icon to have the task deleted. If you are trying to delete a checklist, you will have to first confirm your request.

Feedback and Knowledge Base