Do I need to synchronize my app with the cloud

The web app automatically sends all your changes to the cloud for backup and for access from (your) other computers. You do not have to click on save or any other button to trigger this sync. As long as you have internet connectivity you tasks will be in sync.

If you work on 2 different computers at the same time, there might be a delay between their update. We recommend hitting the Refresh button on your browser in such (rare) cases.

Feedback and Knowledge Base