You can share your checklist with someone else (or many others) via a private link. This means that anyone with access to this link can view the checklist. The link is made of a secret code so that others cannot just try to guess the link. This feature is very useful when you want to share a checklist with people who you do not wish to register with or log in to a checklist account.
To generate a private link for your checklist, select the checklist and then click on "Create" next to Private Link on the right column. We will generate especially for you a secret link that you can share with others.
If you wish to stop sharing via this private link, simply click on the X next to it and it will be disabled. You can always create another link.