How and why to logout

There is no need to log out of the app on a regular basis. You should log out when:
  • You wish to remove all the data and sign out (e.g. when not using the phone any longer)
  • You wish to let someone else use the app
To log out of the app:
  1. From the Dashboard, click on the settings button (at the bottom under your checklists)
  2. Click on the Log out option on the settings page
  3. If you have some un-saved work that has not been sync to the cloud, you will be warned not to lose your work
  4. Click ok and all data will be deleted from the device and the app will go to the Home page
You can always re-log-in to have your device sync with the cloud.

Feedback and Knowledge Base