How to delete a checklist/ task

To delete a checklist or a task simply right-swipe it. You can also delete it from the actions menu (the 3 vertical dots button).

If your checklist or task has sub tasks, you will need to confirm. This is to avoid accidentally deleting your work.

Feedback and Knowledge Base